Skip to content

Local Insurance Broker in Deniliquin

Business, Farm and Personal Insurance

Insurance made easy with Ausure Insurance Services

Ausure Insurance Services Deniliquin

Deniliquin, in New South Wales, is predominantly known for its agricultural and farming activities, reflecting the region’s strong rural character. The area is particularly recognized for its wool, rice, and timber production, along with a growing tourism sector that showcases its natural beauty and cultural heritage. Additionally, Deniliquin supports a range of small to medium-sized local businesses, including retail stores, cafes, and service providers.

In such a diverse economic landscape, Ausure Insurance Services Deniliquin plays a crucial role in offering trusted insurance advice. Our expertise in understanding the unique challenges and risks associated with agricultural businesses, as well as the needs of small and medium enterprises in a rural setting, allows us to provide customised insurance solutions. Whether it’s covering farm operations, protecting against risks in retail and hospitality, or advising on liability and property insurance for local businesses, Ausure Insurance Services Deniliquin ensures that each business gets the coverage it needs.

Ausure-Insurance-Services-Deniliquin

Ausure Insurance Services Deniliquin

Address:
137 End Street, Deniliquin NSW 2710

Phone:  (03) 58398100  Email Us

Hours
Monday – Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Meet the team at Ausure Insurance Services Deniliquin

Josh Legudi

Principal

Ph: 0439381133 l E: Josh.Legudi@ausure.com.au

Gaye Legudi

Principal

Ph: 0417730586 l E: Gaye.Legudi@ausure.com.au

Ross Cowcher

Senior Broker

Ph: 0407 800 824 l E: Ross.Cowcher@ausure.com.au

Lachlan Joice

Senior Broker

Ph: 0455 555 335 l E: Lachlan.Joice@ausure.com.au

Madelaine Chamberlain

Senior Broker

Ph: 0437 858 106 l E: Maddie.Chamberlain@ausure.com.au

Teish Andrea

Senior Broker

Ph: 0417 124 701 l E: Teish.Andrea@ausure.com.au

Jason Palazzo

Senior Broker

Ph: 0428 036 906 l E: Jason.Palazzo@ausure.com.au

Helen Rawlings

Senior Broker

P: 03 5033 1111 l E: helen.rawlings@ausure.com.au

Meg Walsh

Domestic Broker

P: 03 5033 1111 l E: Meg.Walsh@ausure.com.au

Lauren Coulburn

Senior Broker

P: 03 5795 3642 l E: Lauren.Coulburn@ausure.com.au

Luke Broadbent

Broker Assistant

P: 03 5839 8100 l E: Luke.Broadbent@ausure.com.au

Suzanne Harrison

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Suzanne.Harrison@ausure.com.au

Kylie Boots

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Kylie.Boots@ausure.com.au

Sophie Watkins

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: sophie.watkins@ausure.com.au

Amy Woodward

Broker

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Amy.Woodward@ausure.com.au

Steph Anderson

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Stephanie.Anderson@ausure.com.au

Ashleigh Dowell

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: ashleigh.dowell@ausure.com.au

Jordan Wong

Renewals Officer

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Jordan.Wong@ausure.com.au

Chelsea Pearce

Receptionist

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: chelsea.pearce@ausure.com.au

Jenelle Roberts

Claims

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: aisclaims@ausure.com.au

Expert Insurance Brokers in Deniliquin: Tailored Solutions for Your Needs

At Ausure Insurance Services Deniliquin, we specialize in crafting customized insurance solutions that cater to the unique needs of businesses, farms, and individuals in Deniliquin, New South Wales. Our approach goes beyond mere insurance provision; we ensure peace of mind by deeply understanding your distinct Deniliquin insurance requirements.

What Deniliquin Businesses Can Expect from our Insurance Brokers? Experience a personalised service that exceeds the usual standards. Our team is dedicated to understanding the specific risk profile of your business or farm. With this local insight, we recommend insurance options that deliver comprehensive protection in Deniliquin. Our connections with top insurers like CGU, QBE, and Allianz, as well as specialised providers for niche risks, ensures we can get you the right coverage.

Comprehensive Insurance Review and Competitive Offers in Deniliquin If you’re already insured, let us provide a no-obligation insurance review to ensure your coverage is both sufficient and cost-effective. We evaluate options from trusted insurers, assuring that your business receives the right insurance program.

Unmatched Support During Claims: In critical moments of a claim, count on our insurance brokers for unwavering support. We oversee the entire claims process, from initial lodging to follow-ups and escalations. Our commitment is to secure the outcome you deserve, advocating firmly on your behalf. We represent your interests, not those of the insurers.

Choose Ausure Insurance Services Deniliquin for Expert Guidance Our expert insurance brokers are dedicated to providing solutions that protect what’s most important to you. With our deep local expertise, dedication, and client-first approach, Ausure Insurance Services is your ideal insurance partner in Deniliquin, New South Wales.

What type of Insurance can Ausure Insurance Services in Deniliquin help with?

Property-Insurance

Commercial Property Insurance in Deniliquin: Key for businesses owning or leasing physical spaces in Deniliquin, covering damage to buildings and contents.

Public Liability Insurance: Essential for businesses in Deniliquin interacting with the public, offering protection against claims of injury or property damage.

Professional-Indemnity

Professional Indemnity Insurance: Crucial for professionals in Deniliquin offering advice or services, protecting against negligence claims.

Business Interruption Insurance for Deniliquin Businesses: Vital for Deniliquin enterprises to protect against income loss during unexpected closures or disasters.

Workers-Compensation

Workers’ Compensation Insurance: Mandatory across Australia, essential for businesses in Deniliquin to cover employees in case of work-related injuries or illnesses.

Cyber Liability Insurance for Businesses: Important for protecting Deniliquin businesses against digital threats and data breaches, especially relevant for businesses with an online presence.

commericla-motor-insurance

Commercial Vehicle Insurance for Business Transportation: Essential for businesses using vehicles for commercial purposes. It provides coverage against the risks associated with vehicle operation, safeguarding your financial interests.

Trade Credit Insurance: Useful for businesses offering credit terms in Deniliquin, safeguarding against the risk of non-payment.

Machinery Breakdown Insurance in Deniliquin: Particularly relevant for Deniliquin’s agricultural and manufacturing sectors, covering repair or replacement of machinery.

Farm Insurance in Deniliquin: Tailored for Deniliquin’s agricultural sector, covering farm property, machinery, and livestock against various risks.

Motor Insurance for Vehicle Protection: Crucial for covering personal or commercial vehicles against damages, accidents, or theft, providing essential financial protection and peace of mind for vehicle owners and operators.

commericla-motor-insurance

Goods in Transit Insurance: For businesses in Deniliquin involved in transportation or shipping of goods, covering loss or damage during transit.

Contact Us

Contact us for an obligation free chat.

Phone: (03) 58398100
Email: ausureis@ausure.com.au

Share our details

Request a Call Back

Simply enter your details below, and we’ll give you a call right back!