Skip to content

Local Insurance Broker in Port Melbourne

Business, Farm and Personal Insurance in Port Melbourne.

Insurance made easy with Ausure Insurance Services

Ausure Insurance Services Port Melbourne

Our insurance brokers are dedicated to providing trusted insurance advice to businesses in Port Melbourne and surrounds.

Port Melbourne in Victoria is a dynamic commercial hub known for its diverse range of businesses. This bustling area hosts a variety of businesses, from thriving retail shops and trendy cafes to professional service firms and tech start-ups. Port Melbourne is also a prime location for logistics and import-export businesses.

Being local ourselves, Ausure Insurance Services are able to provide expert and trusted insurance advice thanks to our deep understanding of the local business environment. We are able to provide bespoke insurance solutions that cater to the specific needs of Port Melbourne’s retail, professional services, technology, and logistics sectors. With their comprehensive approach and expertise, Ausure Insurance Services ensures that businesses in Port Melbourne are well-protected against a range of risks, helping them operate with confidence and security.

Port Melbourne

Ausure Rutherford Street Insurance Services Port Melbourne

Address: 128 Rouse Street, Port Melbourne Vic 3207

Phone: 03 9645 2844Email Us

Hours: Monday – Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Meet the team at Ausure Insurance Services Port Melbourne

Josh Legudi

Principal

Ph: 0439381133 l E: Josh.Legudi@ausure.com.au

Gaye Legudi

Principal

Ph: 0417730586 l E: Gaye.Legudi@ausure.com.au

Ross Cowcher

Senior Broker

Ph: 0407 800 824 l E: Ross.Cowcher@ausure.com.au

Lachlan Joice

Senior Broker

Ph: 0455 555 335 l E: Lachlan.Joice@ausure.com.au

Teish Andrea

Senior Broker

Ph: 0417 124 701 l E: Teish.Andrea@ausure.com.au

Madelaine chamberlain

Senior Broker

Ph: 0437 858 106 l E: Chamberlain@ausure.com.au

Jason Palazzo

Senior Broker

Ph: 0428 036 906 l E: Jason.Palazzo@ausure.com.au

Helen Rawlings

Senior Broker

P: 03 5033 1111 l E: helen.rawlings@ausure.com.au

Meg Walsh

Domestic Broker

P: 03 5033 1111 l E: Meg.Walsh@ausure.com.au

Lauren Coulburn

Senior Broker

P: 03 5795 3642 l E: Lauren.Coulburn@ausure.com.au

Luke Broadbent

Broker Assistant

P: 03 5839 8100 l E: Luke.Broadbent@ausure.com.au

Suzanne Harrison

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Suzanne.Harrison@ausure.com.au

Kylie Boots

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Kylie.Boots@ausure.com.au

Sophie Watkins

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: sophie.watkins@ausure.com.au

Amy Woodward

Broker

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Amy.Woodward@ausure.com.au

Steph Anderson

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Stephanie.Anderson@ausure.com.au

Ashleigh Dowell

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: ashleigh.dowell@ausure.com.au

Jordan Wong

Renewals Officer

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Jordan.Wong@ausure.com.au

Chelsea Pearce

Receptionist

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: chelsea.pearce@ausure.com.au

Jenelle Roberts

Claims

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: aisclaims@ausure.com.au

Expert Insurance Brokers in Port Melbourne: Tailored Solutions for Your Needs

At Ausure Insurance Services, we go beyond the role of traditional insurance brokers; we act as your partners in securing peace of mind. Our speciality lies in developing tailored insurance solutions specifically for your business, or personal needs in Port Melbourne. We’re not just about selling insurance; we’re committed to providing an in-depth understanding and reassurance, customised to meet your unique insurance needs.

What to Expect from Ausure Insurance Services in Port Melbourne? Expect local, superior service combined with the strength of a national network. Our team excels in understanding the specific risks associated with your business. Leveraging strong relationships with leading insurers like CGU, QBE, and Allianz, and specialised providers for unique risks, we ensure you receive comprehensive coverage.

In-Depth Insurance Assessment for Port Melbourne Businesses: Already have insurance? Let our team conduct a no obligation insurance evaluation to ensure that your coverage is not only adequate but also cost-effective. We thoroughly review options from trusted insurers to provide you with the most appropriate insurance program for your business.

Exceptional Claims Support in Port Melbourne: In the critical moments of a claim, rely on Ausure Insurance Services. We manage the entire claims process, from initial filing to follow-ups and necessary escalations. Our focus is on securing the best outcome for you, advocating for your interests. We represent you, not the insurance company.

Ausure Insurance Services in Port Melbourne: Dependable Advice You Can Trust Choose Port Melbourne’s expert insurance brokers for solutions that safeguard what is most important to you. With our commitment, expertise, and client-first approach, Ausure Insurance Services stands out as the ideal insurance partner in Port Melbourne.

What type of Insurance can Ausure Insurance Services in Port Melbourne help with?

Directors and Officers Insurance for Leadership Protection: Offers coverage for legal actions against a company's directors or officers, protecting the personal assets and the financial stability of the business's leadership team.

Marine Cargo Insurance in Port Melbourne: Especially relevant for businesses involved in shipping or receiving goods through the Port of Melbourne, covering goods in transit.

Commercial Property Insurance in Port Melbourne: Key for businesses with physical assets, covering damages due to fire, theft, or natural disasters.

Public Liability Insurance: Protects against claims of personal injury or property damage that a third party suffers (or claims to have suffered) as a result of the business activities.

Professional Indemnity Insurance: Crucial for Port Melbourne-based professional service providers, including consultants and advisors, offering protection against negligence and breach of duty claims.

Port Melbourne Business Interruption Insurance: Vital for ensuring businesses can cover loss of income and operating expenses during unexpected closures.

Workers' Compensation Insurance: Mandatory across Australia, this insurance is essential for businesses to cover employees for work-related injuries or illnesses.

Cyber Liability Insurance: Increasingly critical for all businesses, especially those handling digital transactions and customer data, to protect against cyber threats and data breaches.

Commercial Vehicle Insurance: For businesses using vehicles, covering damages to vehicles and liability for damage or injury caused by these vehicles.

Trade Credit Insurance: Protects businesses in Port Melbourne against the risk of non-payment of commercial debts, crucial for those offering credit terms.

Contact Us

Contact us for an obligation free chat.

Phone: 03 9645 2844
Email: ausureis@ausure.com.au

Share our details

Request a Call Back

Simply enter your details below, and we’ll give you a call right back!