Skip to content

Local Insurance Broker in Seymour

Business, Farm and Personal Insurance in Seymour

Insurance made easy with Ausure Insurance Services

Ausure Insurance Services Seymour

Ausure Insurance Services Seymour is a family run business in Seymour, Victoria. Our insurance brokers are dedicated to providing trusted insurance advice to our local farmers and businesses in Seymour and surrounds.

With our deep local knowledge and access to over 150 insurers, we’re committed to protecting your livelihood against the unforeseen. Whether it’s tailored coverage for crops against erratic weather, bespoke policies for farm machinery and livestock, or robust protection for your commercial ventures, we’re here to help.

Ausure-Insurance-Seymour

Contact the team today.

Address: Shop 10 The Mall, 78 Station Street,
Seymour, 3660

Phone: (03) 5799 1882 –  Email Us

Hours
Monday – Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Meet the team at Ausure Insurance Services Seymour

Josh Legudi

Principal

Ph: 0439381133 l E: Josh.Legudi@ausure.com.au

Gaye Legudi

Principal

Ph: 0417730586 l E: Gaye.Legudi@ausure.com.au

Ross Cowcher

Senior Broker

Ph: 0407 800 824 l E: Ross.Cowcher@ausure.com.au

Lachlan Joice

Senior Broker

Ph: 0455 555 335 l E: Lachlan.Joice@ausure.com.au

Teish Andrea

Senior Broker

Ph: 0417 124 701 l E: Teish.Andrea@ausure.com.au

Madelaine chamberlain

Senior Broker

Ph: 0437 858 106 l E: Chamberlain@ausure.com.au

Jason Palazzo

Senior Broker

Ph: 0428 036 906 l E: Jason.Palazzo@ausure.com.au

Helen Rawlings

Senior Broker

P: 03 5033 1111 l E: helen.rawlings@ausure.com.au

Meg Walsh

Domestic Broker

P: 03 5033 1111 l E: Meg.Walsh@ausure.com.au

Lauren Coulburn

Senior Broker

P: 03 5795 3642 l E: Lauren.Coulburn@ausure.com.au

Luke Broadbent

Broker Assistant

P: 03 5839 8100 l E: Luke.Broadbent@ausure.com.au

Suzanne Harrison

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Suzanne.Harrison@ausure.com.au

Kylie Boots

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Kylie.Boots@ausure.com.au

Sophie Watkins

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: sophie.watkins@ausure.com.au

Amy Woodward

Broker

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Amy.Woodward@ausure.com.au

Steph Anderson

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Stephanie.Anderson@ausure.com.au

Ashleigh Dowell

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: ashleigh.dowell@ausure.com.au

Jordan Wong

Renewals Officer

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Jordan.Wong@ausure.com.au

Chelsea Pearce

Receptionist

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: chelsea.pearce@ausure.com.au

Jenelle Roberts

Claims

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: aisclaims@ausure.com.au

Expert Insurance Brokers in Seymour Tailored Solutions for Your Needs

At Ausure Insurance Services Seymour, we are a team of experienced insurance brokers dedicated to providing personalised insurance programs that cater to your unique needs in business, farm, and personal sectors. We deliver peace of mind, knowing you have the right protection in place for your business and personal needs.

What to Expect from an Ausure Insurance Services Seymour Insurance Broker? Our service is distinguished by its personal touch. We invest time in comprehensively understanding your business and its unique risk profile, enabling us to suggest insurance solutions that offer extensive coverage. Our network includes top insurers like CGU, QBE, and Allianz, as well as specialized providers for complex insurance scenarios, ensuring you get the best coverage at competitive rates.

Comprehensive Insurance Review and Competitive Premiums: If you’re already insured, we offer a no-obligation review to ensure your coverage is both comprehensive and cost-efficient. Our in-depth comparison across reputable insurers guarantees that you get an insurance program that’s right for you.

Unmatched Support During Claims: During the crucial times of a claim, our Seymour-based brokers are there to support you. We handle all aspects of the claims process, from initial filing to follow-ups and any necessary escalations, ensuring you receive the fair outcome you deserve. Our focus is on representing your interests, not those of the insurance companies.

Choose Us for Expert Insurance Guidance: Our brokers specialise in developing insurance solutions that safeguard what is most important to you. With our commitment to excellence, expertise, and a client-centered approach, Ausure Insurance Services Seymour is your ideal choice for all your insurance needs.

Property Insurance in Seymour: For businesses with physical assets in Seymour (shops, offices) covering damages from events like fires or theft.

Public Liability Insurance Seymour: Essential for Seymour businesses interacting with the public, covering injury or property damage claims.

Professional Indemnity Insurance: Ideal for Seymour-based professional services (consultants, accountants) to protect against negligence claims.

Trade Credit Insurance for Trading Security: Protects businesses against the financial risks of non-payment by buyers, particularly crucial for companies engaged in trading. This insurance is a key component in securing the financial transactions of businesses.

Workers' Compensation Insurance in Seymour: A mandatory insurance in some parts of Australia, covering Seymour employees for work-related injuries.

Cyber Liability Insurance in Seymour: Increasingly important for Seymour businesses handling customer data, covering cyber threats and data breaches.

Seymour Commercial Vehicle Insurance: For businesses in Seymour using vehicles for commercial purposes, covering vehicle damage and liability.

Trade Credit Insurance in Seymour: Protects Seymour businesses operating on credit terms against non-payment of commercial debts.

Directors and Officers Insurance for Leadership Protection: Offers coverage for legal actions against a company's directors or officers, protecting the personal assets and the financial stability of the business's leadership team.

Agricultural Insurance Seymour: Relevant for farms and agricultural businesses in Seymour, covering crops, livestock, and equipment.

Motor Insurance for Vehicle Protection: Crucial for covering personal or commercial vehicles against damages, accidents, or theft, providing essential financial protection and peace of mind for vehicle owners and operators.

Contact Us

Contact us for an obligation free chat.

Phone: (03) 5799 1882
Email: ausureis@ausure.com.au

Share our details

Request a Call Back

Simply enter your details below, and we’ll give you a call right back!