Skip to content

Local Insurance Broker in Swan Hill

Business, Farm and Personal Insurance in Swan Hill

Insurance made easy with Ausure Rutherford Street Insurance Services

Ausure Rutherford Street Insurance Services Swan Hill

Ausure Rutherford Insurance Services is a family run business in Swan Hill, Victoria. Our insurance brokers are dedicated to providing trusted insurance advice to our local farmers and businesses in Swan Hill and surrounds.

With our deep local knowledge and access to over 150 insurers, we’re committed to protecting your livelihood against the unforeseen. Whether it’s tailored coverage for crops against erratic weather, bespoke policies for farm machinery and livestock, or robust protection for your commercial ventures, we’re here to help.

Ausure Rutherford Street Insurance Services Swan Hill

Address: 19 Rutherford Street, Swan Hill Vic 3585
PO Box 1381, Swan Hill Vic 3585

Phone: (03) 40260 030 –  Email Us  

Hours Monday – Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Meet the team at Ausure Rutherford Street Swan Hill

Josh Legudi

Principal

Ph: 0439381133 l E: Josh.Legudi@ausure.com.au

Gaye Legudi

Principal

Ph: 0417730586 l E: Gaye.Legudi@ausure.com.au

Ross Cowcher

Senior Broker

Ph: 0407 800 824 l E: Ross.Cowcher@ausure.com.au

Lachlan Joice

Senior Broker

Ph: 0455 555 335 l E: Lachlan.Joice@ausure.com.au

Teish Andrea

Senior Broker

Ph: 0417 124 701 l E: Teish.Andrea@ausure.com.au

Madelaine chamberlain

Senior Broker

Ph: 0437 858 106 l E: Chamberlain@ausure.com.au

Jason Palazzo

Senior Broker

Ph: 0428 036 906 l E: Jason.Palazzo@ausure.com.au

Helen Rawlings

Senior Broker

P: 03 5033 1111 l E: helen.rawlings@ausure.com.au

Meg Walsh

Domestic Broker

P: 03 5033 1111 l E: Meg.Walsh@ausure.com.au

Lauren Coulburn

Senior Broker

P: 03 5795 3642 l E: Lauren.Coulburn@ausure.com.au

Luke Broadbent

Broker Assistant

P: 03 5839 8100 l E: Luke.Broadbent@ausure.com.au

Suzanne Harrison

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Suzanne.Harrison@ausure.com.au

Kylie Boots

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Kylie.Boots@ausure.com.au

Sophie Watkins

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: sophie.watkins@ausure.com.au

Amy Woodward

Broker

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Amy.Woodward@ausure.com.au

Steph Anderson

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Stephanie.Anderson@ausure.com.au

Ashleigh Dowell

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: ashleigh.dowell@ausure.com.au

Jordan Wong

Renewals Officer

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Jordan.Wong@ausure.com.au

Chelsea Pearce

Receptionist

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: chelsea.pearce@ausure.com.au

Jenelle Roberts

Claims

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: aisclaims@ausure.com.au

Expert Insurance Brokers in Swan Hill: Tailored Solutions for Your Needs

At Ausure Rutherford Street Insurance Services Swan Hill, our seasoned insurance brokers specialize in crafting customized insurance solutions tailored to your specific business, farm, and personal insurance requirements. We don’t just provide insurance; we offer peace of mind and a deep understanding of your unique insurance needs.

What to Expect from a Swan Hill Insurance Broker?
Experience personalized service that goes beyond the norm. Our team takes pride in intimately understanding your business and its distinctive risk profile. With this insight, we recommend insurance options that ensure comprehensive protection. Our access to leading insurers like CGU, QBE, and Allianz, along with specialized providers for hard-to-place risks, ensures optimal coverage at competitive prices.

Comprehensive Insurance Review and Competitive Premiums
Already insured? Let us conduct a no-obligation insurance review to confirm that your coverage is not only adequate but also cost-effective. We diligently compare options with reputable insurers, ensuring you receive the right insurance program without unnecessary expenses.

Unparalleled Support During Claims
In the critical moments of a claim, our Swan Hill insurance brokers stand by you. We manage the entire claims process, from initial lodging to follow-ups and necessary escalations. Our commitment is to secure the outcome you deserve, advocating on your behalf. We represent you, not the insurance companies.

Choose Swan Hill Insurance Brokers for Expert Guidance
Select Swan Hill’s expert insurance brokers for solutions that protect what matters most to you. Our dedication, expertise, and customer-first approach make us the ideal partner for your insurance needs.

What type of Insurance can Ausure Rutherford Street Insurance Services in Swan Hill help with?

Property Insurance: Covers damage to business premises or loss of business inventory.

Public Liability Insurance: Protects against claims of personal injury or property damage that a third party suffers (or claims to have suffered) as a result of the business activities.

Professional Indemnity Insurance: Important for businesses that offer professional advice or services. It covers the business against legal costs and claims for damages to third parties which may arise due to an act, omission, or breach of professional duty in the course of the business.

Business Interruption Insurance for Continuity: Offers crucial financial support when business operations are halted due to events like natural disasters. This insurance is essential for maintaining the financial stability of a business during unexpected interruptions.

Workers' Compensation Insurance for Employee Safety: Insurance for businesses with employees, covering workplace injuries or illnesses. This insurance is fundamental for ensuring the welfare of employees and the legal compliance of the business.

Cyber Liability Insurance for Digital Security: With the increasing reliance on digital operations, this insurance protects businesses against the financial implications of data breaches and cyber threats, making it an indispensable part of modern business risk management.

Commercial Vehicle Insurance for Business Transportation: Essential for businesses using vehicles for commercial purposes. It provides coverage against the risks associated with vehicle operation, safeguarding your financial interests.

Trade Credit Insurance for Trading Security: Protects businesses against the financial risks of non-payment by buyers, particularly crucial for companies engaged in trading. This insurance is a key component in securing the financial transactions of businesses.

Directors and Officers Insurance for Leadership Protection: Offers coverage for legal actions against a company's directors or officers, protecting the personal assets and the financial stability of the business's leadership team.

Farm Insurance for Agricultural Businesses: Essential for protecting against risks unique to agricultural operations, including crop damage, livestock issues, and farm equipment damages, ensuring the sustainability and financial security of farming ventures.

Motor Insurance for Vehicle Protection: Crucial for covering personal or commercial vehicles against damages, accidents, or theft, providing essential financial protection and peace of mind for vehicle owners and operators.

Contact Us

Contact us for an obligation free chat.

Phone: (03) 4026 0030
Email: ausureis@ausure.com.au

Share our details

Request a Call Back

Simply enter your details below, and we’ll give you a call right back!