Skip to content

Meet the team

Insurance made easy with Ausure Rutherford Street Insurance Services

Ausure Rutherford Street Insurance Services Port Melbourne

Ausure Rutherford Insurance Services is a family run business with the ability to service customers all around the country. We are committed to providing our valued clients with superior insurance advice that ensures peace of mind.

Ausure Insurance Services have qualified insurance brokers throughout regional Victoria and New South Wales ready to assist with your insurance needs.

rutherford-street-team

Ausure Insurance Services: Meet the Team

Josh Legudi

Principal

Ph: 0439381133 l E: Josh.Legudi@ausure.com.au

Gaye Legudi

Principal

Ph: 0417730586 l E: Gaye.Legudi@ausure.com.au

Greg Cahill

Operations Manager

Ph: 0421 846 895 l E: Greg.Cahill@ausure.com.au

Ross Cowcher

Senior Broker

Ph: 0407 800 824 l E: Ross.Cowcher@ausure.com.au

Lachlan Joice

Senior Broker

Ph: 0455 555 335 l E: Lachlan.Joice@ausure.com.au

Teish Andrea

Senior Broker

Ph: 0417 124 701 l E: Teish.Andrea@ausure.com.au

Madelaine chamberlain

Senior Broker

Ph: 0437 858 106 l E: Chamberlain@ausure.com.au

Jason Palazzo

Senior Broker

Ph: 0428 036 906 l E: Jason.Palazzo@ausure.com.au

Helen Rawlings

Senior Broker

P: 03 5033 1111 l E: helen.rawlings@ausure.com.au

Meg Beattie

Domestic Broker

P: 03 5033 1111 l E: Meg.Walsh@ausure.com.au

Lauren Coulburn

Senior Broker

P: 03 5795 3642 l E: Lauren.Coulburn@ausure.com.au

Luke Broadbent

Broker Assistant

P: 03 5839 8100 l E: Luke.Broadbent@ausure.com.au

Suzanne Harrison

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Suzanne.Harrison@ausure.com.au

Kylie Boots

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Kylie.Boots@ausure.com.au

Sophie Watkins

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: sophie.watkins@ausure.com.au

Steph Anderson

Broker Assistant

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Stephanie.Anderson@ausure.com.au

Jordan Masters

Broker Assistant

P: 03 5795 3642 l E: Jordan.Masters@ausure.com.au

Jordan Wong

Renewals Officer

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: Jordan.Wong@ausure.com.au

Chelsea Pearce

Receptionist

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: chelsea.pearce@ausure.com.au

Jenelle Roberts

Claims

P: 03 4026 0030 l E: aisclaims@ausure.com.au

Request a Call Back

Simply enter your details below, and we’ll give you a call right back!